5 September 2011

Nürburgring 6 Hours, July 8 1973

The start of the race. The no.15 Jägermeister CSL, driven by Niki Lauda and Hans-Peter Joisten, finished third. The no.12 BMW-Motorsport CSL, driven by Chris Amon and Hans-Joachim Stuck, came in first. The no.10 CSL, driven by Toine Hezemans, Dieter Quester and Harald Menzel came in second.

No comments:

Post a Comment